Govorilne ure

Govorilne ure


Individualne govorilne ure pedagoških delavcev OŠ Livada

RAZREDNIKI

Razred Razrednik Dan/Ura   Prostor Kontakt
1. obdobje
1. A Rednjak Irena TOR  

U/1.A

K/1.R

irena.rednjak@os-livada.si
Vanesa Kovše SRE 

vanesa.kovše@os-livada.si

1. B Verbič Dragica

SRE 8.20-9.05

  K/1.R dragica.verbic@os-livada.si
Kaja Fekete PON 12.00-12.45 kaja.fekete@os-livada.si
2. A Valenčak Cecilija SRE 12.00-12.45   U/2.A cecilija.valencak@os-livada.si
2. B Ločičnik Ljudmila SRE 9.20-10.05   U/2.B ljudmila.locicnik@os-livada.si
3. A Andric Lucija TOR 12.00-12.45   U/3.A lucija.andric@os-livada.si
3. B Lazar Carmen ČET 9.20-10.05   U/3.B carmen.lazar@os-livada.si
2. obdobje
4. A Uranko Leonida TOR 9.20-10.05   K/4.R leonida.uranko@os-livada.si
4. B Komar Tatjana TOR 11.10-11.55   K/4.R tatjana.komar@os-livada.si
5. A Otorepec Nuša TOR 9.20-10.05   U/5.A nusa.otorepec@os-livada.si
5. B Lešnik Ksenija SRE 9.20-10.05   U/5.B ksenija.lesnik@os-livada.si
5. C Barbara Bobinac SRE 9.20-10.05 U/5.C barbara.bobinac@os-livada.si 
6. A Kotnik Nataša SRE 11.10-11.55   U/GEO natasa.kotnik@os-livada.si
6. B Podjavoršek Mihaela SRE 9.20-10.05   K/MAT mihaela.podjavorsek@os-livada.si
6. C Sevčnikar Vid PET 9.20-10.05 U/LUM vid.sevcnikar@os-livada.si
3. obdobje
7. A Nataša Tamše ČET 9.20-10.05 K/BIO natasa.tamse@os-livada.si
7. B Drev Katja ČET 11.10-11.55 K/TJA katja.drev@os-livada.si
8. A Zlodej Polonca PON 12.00-12.45   K/SLJ polonca.zlodej@os-livada.si
8. B Štrajhar Špela PON 9.20-10.05   K/MAT spela.strajhar@os-livada.si
9. A Novak Jasna PET 9.20-10.05   K/SLJ jasna.novak@os-livada.si
9. B Vidović Đurđica TOR 10.20-11.05   K/MAT durdica.vidovic@os-livada.si

OSTALI UČITELJI

Učitelj Dan/Ura   Prostor Kontakt
Bubik Boris TOR 12.00-12.45   PISARNA boris.bubik@os-livada.si
Sajko Daniela PET 11.10-11.55   K/ZGO daniela.dervaric@os-livada.si
Fajfar Maksimilijan TOR 12.00-12.45   K/OPB maksimilijan.fajfar@os-livada.si
Finkšt Metoda TOR 10.20-11.05   K/MAT metoda.finkst@os-livada.si
Gorišek Petra PON 11.10-11.55   K/GEO petra.gorisek@os-livada.si
Hribernik Petra ČET 12.00-12.45   K/TJA petra.hribernik@os-livada.si
Lešnik Stanislav PON 10.20-11.05   K/ŠPO stanislav.lesnik@os-livada.si
Mušić Andreja ČET 11.10-11.55   K/TJA andreja.music@os-livada.si
Rehar Ivan PON 11.10-11.55   K/ŠPO ivan.rehar@os-livada.si
Robert Dimec K/FIZ @osdramlje.si
Szabo Natalija SRE 10.20-11.05   K/ŠPO natalija.szabo@os-livada.si
Vauh Helena SRE 12.00-12.45   K/2.R helena.vauh@os-livada.si
Zafošnik Kanduti Tatjana TOR 9.20 - 10.00   PISARNA tatjana.zafosnik@os-livada.si
Žohar Simona PON 9.20-10.05 PISARNA simona.zohar@os-livada.si
Verhovnik Nika PON 9.20-10.05 K/SLJ nika.verhovnik@os-livada.si

U - UČILNICA; K - KABINET