Govorilne ure

Govorilne ure


Individualne govorilne ure pedagoških delavcev OŠ Livada

RAZREDNIKI

Razred Razrednik Dan/Ura   Prostor Kontakt
1. obdobje
1. A Rednjak Irena TOR 7.30 - 8.15   K/1.R irena.rednjak@os-livada.si
Hudales Anja TOR 7.30 - 8.15  anja.hudales@os-livada.si
1. B Verbič Dragica

TOR 7.30 - 8.15    

  K/1.R dragica.verbic@os-livada.si
Štimulak Natalija ČET 8.20 - 9.05 natalija.stimulak@os-livada.si
2. A Valenčak Cecilija ČET 10.15 - 11.00   U/2.A cecilija.valencak@os-livada.si
2. B Ločičnik Ljudmila SRE 10.15 - 11.00   U/2.B ljudmila.locicnik@os-livada.si
3. A Andric Lucija PET 8.20 - 9.05   U/3.A lucija.andric@os-livada.si
3. B Lazar Carmen ČET 8.20 - 9.05   U/3.B carmen.lazar@os-livada.si
2. obdobje
4. A Uranko Leonida ČET 11.05 - 11.50   K/4.R leonida.uranko@os-livada.si
4. B Komar Tatjana TOR 8.20 - 9.05   K/4.R tatjana.komar@os-livada.si
4. C Bobinac Barbara PET 10.15 - 11.00   U/4.C barbara.bobinac@os-livada.si 
5. A Otorepec Nuša TOR 9.10 - 9.55   U/5.A nusa.otorepec@os-livada.si
5. B Lešnik Ksenija TOR 11.05 - 11.50   U/5.B ksenija.lesnik@os-livada.si
6. A Zlodej Polonca PON 11.05 - 11.50   K/SLJ polonca.zlodej@os-livada.si
6. B Štrajhar Špela TOR 10.15 - 11.00   K/MAT spela.strajhar@os-livada.si
3. obdobje
7. A Novak Jasna SRE 9.10 - 9.55   K/SLJ jasna.novak@os-livada.si
7. B Vidović Đurđica TOR 10.15 - 11.00   U/MAT_2 durdica.vidovic@os-livada.si
8. A Žohar Simona PON 10.15 - 11.00   PISARNA simona.zohar@os-livada.si
8. B Verhovnik Nika PET 9.10 - 9.55   K/SLJ nika.verhovnik@os-livada.si
9. A Kotnik Nataša PON 10.15 - 11.00   K/GEO natasa.kotnik@os-livada.si
9. B Drev Katja  PON 10.15 - 11.00   K/TJA katja.drev@os-livada.si

OSTALI UČITELJI

Učitelj Dan/Ura   Prostor Kontakt
Bubik Boris SRE 10.15 - 11.00   PISARNA boris.bubik@os-livada.si
Dervarič Daniela TOR 9.10 - 9.55   K/ZGO daniela.dervaric@os-livada.si
Fajfar Maksimilijan SRE 8.20 - 9.05   K/OPB maksimilijan.fajfar@os-livada.si
Finkšt Metoda TOR 8.20 - 9.05   K/MAT metoda.finkst@os-livada.si
Gorišek Petra PON 9.10 - 9.55   K/GEO petra.gorisek@os-livada.si
Hribernik Petra TOR 11.05 - 11.50   K/TJA petra.hribernik@os-livada.si
Lešnik Stanislav PET 8.20 - 9.05   K/ŠPO stanislav.lesnik@os-livada.si
Mušić Andreja PET 8.20 - 9.05   K/TJA andreja.music@os-livada.si
Podjavoršek Mihaela SRE 8.20 - 9.05   K/MAT mihaela.podjavorsek@os-livada.si
Rehar Ivan SRE 9.10 - 9.55   K/ŠPO ivan.rehar@os-livada.si
Sevčnikar Vid TOR 11.55 - 12.40   U/LUM vid.sevcnikar@os-livada.si
Szabo Natalija ČET 8.20 - 9.05   K/ŠPO natalija.szabo@os-livada.si
Tamše Nataša PON 11.05 - 11.50   K/BIO natasa.tamse@os-livada.si
Vauh Helena TOR 11.55 - 12.40   K/OPB helena.vauh@os-livada.si
Višček Korošec Barbara PET 9.10 - 9.55   K/MAT barbara.viscek@os-livada.si
Zafošnik Kanduti Tatjana TOR 10.15 - 11.00   PISARNA tatjana.zafosnik@os-livada.si

U - UČILNICA; K - KABINET