Govorilne ure

Govorilne ure


Individualne govorilne ure pedagoških delavcev OŠ Livada

RAZREDNIKI

Razred Razrednik Dan/Ura   Prostor Kontakt
1. obdobje
1. A Rednjak Irena TOR 7.30-8.15  

U/1.A

K/1.R

irena.rednjak@os-livada.si
Hudales Anja SRE 10.15-11.00 anja.hudales@os-livada.si
1. B Verbič Dragica

TOR 10.15-11.00

  K/1.R dragica.verbic@os-livada.si
Bobinac Barbara TOR 10.15-11.00 barbara.bobinac@os-livada.si 
2. A Valenčak Cecilija SRE 9.15-9.55   U/2.A cecilija.valencak@os-livada.si
2. B Ločičnik Ljudmila TOR 10.15-11.00   U/2.B ljudmila.locicnik@os-livada.si
3. A Andric Lucija TOR 8.20-9.05   U/3.A lucija.andric@os-livada.si
3. B Lazar Carmen TOR 8.20-9.05   U/3.B carmen.lazar@os-livada.si
2. obdobje
4. A Uranko Leonida SRE 10.15-11.00   K/4.R leonida.uranko@os-livada.si
4. B Komar Tatjana TOR 10.15-11.00   K/4.R tatjana.komar@os-livada.si
5. A Otorepec Nuša SRE 11.05-11.50   U/5.A nusa.otorepec@os-livada.si
5. B Lešnik Ksenija PON 9.10-9.55   U/5.B ksenija.lesnik@os-livada.si
5. C Žohar Anja PON 10.15-11.00 U/5.c anja.žohar@os-livada.si
6. A Nataša Tamše ČET 9.10-9.55   K/BIO natasa.tamse@os-livada.si
6. B Drev Katja TOR 11.05-11.50   K/TJA katja.drev@os-livada.si
3. obdobje
7. A Zlodej Polonca PON 11.05-11.50   K/SLJ polonca.zlodej@os-livada.si
7. B Štrajhar Špela TOR 11.05-11.50   K/MAT spela.strajhar@os-livada.si
8. A Novak Jasna SRE 9.10-9.55   K/SLJ jasna.novak@os-livada.si
8. B Vidović Đurđica TOR 9.10-9.55   U/MAT_2 durdica.vidovic@os-livada.si
9. A Žohar Simona PON 10.15-11.00   PISARNA simona.zohar@os-livada.si
9. B Verhovnik Nika PET 10.15-11.00   K/SLJ nika.verhovnik@os-livada.si

OSTALI UČITELJI

Učitelj Dan/Ura   Prostor Kontakt
Bubik Boris ČET 9.10-9.55   PISARNA boris.bubik@os-livada.si
Dervarič Daniela TOR 11.05-11.50   K/ZGO daniela.dervaric@os-livada.si
Fajfar Maksimilijan   K/OPB maksimilijan.fajfar@os-livada.si
Finkšt Metoda TOR 9.10-9.55   K/MAT metoda.finkst@os-livada.si
Gorišek Petra PON 9.10-9.55   K/GEO petra.gorisek@os-livada.si
Hribernik Petra TOR 11.05-11.50   K/TJA petra.hribernik@os-livada.si
Kotnik Nataša PON 9.10-9.55 natasa.kotnik@os-livada.si
Lešnik Stanislav   K/ŠPO stanislav.lesnik@os-livada.si
Mušić Andreja ČET 11.05-11.50   K/TJA andreja.music@os-livada.si
Podjavoršek Mihaela TOR 11.05-11.50   K/MAT mihaela.podjavorsek@os-livada.si
Rehar Ivan ČET 8.20-9.05   K/ŠPO ivan.rehar@os-livada.si
Sevčnikar Vid ČET 12.45-13.30   U/LUM vid.sevcnikar@os-livada.si
Sovič Magdalena SRE 7.30-8.15 K/FIZ magdalena.sovic@osdramlje.si
Szabo Natalija TOR 8.20-9.05   K/ŠPO natalija.szabo@os-livada.si
Tamše Nataša ČET 9.10-9.55   K/BIO natasa.tamse@os-livada.si
Vauh Helena PON 11.05-11.50   U/2.B helena.vauh@os-livada.si
Zafošnik Kanduti Tatjana TOR 9.10-9.55   PISARNA tatjana.zafosnik@os-livada.si

U - UČILNICA; K - KABINET